ALBUM: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

ALBUM: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings
ALBUM: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

A shortened version of Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings has been uploaded to streaming services. The new version uploaded to streaming services features 12 tracks while the original had 21.

The tape, which dropped back in 2009 and featured Lil Wayne rapping over beats to several popular songs, boasted appearances from Tyga, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Lucci Lou, Mack Maine, Short Dawg, and Shanell.

Some of the beats Lil Wayne rapped over on the tape include Jay-Z’s “D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)” and “Run This Town”, Beyoncé’s “Sweet Dreams”, Black Eyed Peas“I Gotta Feeling”, David Guetta’s “Sexy Bitch”, Gucci Mane’s “I Think I Luv Her” and “Wasted” and others.

Speaking of No Ceilings, Lil Wayne linked with ASAP Ferg and Jay Gwuapo on a track that’s titled “No Ceilings”. A video for the track, in which Ferg raps, “like Lil Wayne, “I Got No Ceilings” was also released. Earlier this month, Lil Wayne said that Carter VI and the third installment of No Ceilings are both on the way. “Carter VI coming soon,” Lil Wayne told ESPN’s Michael Eaves while on UFC Live on ABC. “But, I Got No Ceilings coming first. No Ceilings 3″.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

Leave a Reply

# 1 Site For MP3 Music Free Download

Download Foreign, Naija, South Africa, Ghana Songs And More