ALBUM: Halsey – Manic


ALBUM: Halsey – Manic

From late last year, Halsey’s promised album called “Manic” has been on the fans mind, creating a strong anticipation as most of us have tipped the project to be as lit as most of her releases in the past years.

Finally, the highly awaited album has been released and it is available in all major international markets worldwide. “Manic” features a total of 16 tracks including her hit single “Without Me”.

On the album, Halsey enlists only few artists namely, Dominic Fike, Alanis Morissette, SUGA and all the members of the outstanding music group, BTS.

Released under Capitol Records, LLC, “Manic” is expected to make massive sales and reach the top spot of the Billboard charts on its debut.


Leave a Reply

# 1 Site For MP3 Music Free Download

Download Foreign, Naija, South Africa, Ghana Songs And More